MANDAÏ DISTRIBUTION - independent music distributor

Copyright : 2002-2017
HOME | MAIL ORDER | DISTRIBUTION | LINKS | CONTACT | FAQ | NEWS | CONCERTS
SEARCH
The on-line catalog contains 2030 references
BROWSE BY
- Artists
- Labels
- Formats
- Styles
- Mid prices
- Last items
- LP
- 10in
- 7in
- Mandaï Gift Vouchers
NEWSLETTER
LOGIN
Sign in or Register.

CONCERTS
31/03/2017
Blown Out @ Magasin 4
31/03/2017
Sport Doen @ Le Gué
31/03/2017
La Marmite @ Belvédère
04/04/2017
Sport Doen @ BIFFF (Opening Party)
07/04/2017
Yass @ Barlok
08/04/2017
La Jungle @ Insert Name Festival
More concerts ...
NEWS
17/03/2017
New album by Adolina is now available !
16/03/2017
Pre-orders are open for the remasterized edition of The Revenge of the Flying Luttenbachers LP.
10/03/2017
We've updated the concert section.
10/03/2017
New pre-orders are now available for Yass' new album and forthcoming album of Jesus is My Son !
More news ...
FEEDBACKS
J... (Belgium)
PAR FAIT...
m... (France)
Mandai delivers fast the finest indie an...
R... (France)
Tout est nikel...A bientôt j'espère...
More feedbacks ...
DISTRIBUTION
Here you’ll find the labels we distribute in Benelux. You can find them at the Mail Order section as many other labels. We also distribute auto-production, CD-R, books and Videos related to music, feel free to get in touch about it. If you feel concerned by our work and want to be distributed, please contact us at info (@mandai.be).


List of Labels distributed by Mandaï Distribution :

Label

Country Website
213 Records France
31G USA www.threeoneg.com
A Tant Rêver du Roi France atrdr.net
A Tree in a Field Records Switzerland www.atreeinafieldrecords.com
Aagoo Records Italy aagoo.com
Ache Records Canada
AcidSoxx Music UK
Acracia Prod. - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.acraciaprod.org
African Tape! France africantape.com
Aggregate Music USA
Ailimitada Production France
Alt.Vynil UK altvinyl.com
Alternate Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Denmark www.alternate.dk
Amanita Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.amanitarecords.com
Anchor Brain USA www.anchorbrain.co
Antée Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium www.antee.be
Antena Krzyku Poland www.antenakrzyku.pl
Arbouserecording UK
Aredje - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium www.aredje.net
Au Bois Dormant Belgium
AudioMobile prods Poland
Audiosphere Belgium
Bar La Muerte - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.barlamuerte.com
Belligeranza / KML Recordings Italy belligeranza.c8.com
Besides Records Belgium
Black Basset Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium blackbassetrecords.com
Black Canyon USA
Black Labs UK
Block Bunker Records Belgium
Box Records - Mandaï Exclusivity UK box-records.com
Breakolage Records France
Camera Obscura Belgium
Castle Strange Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.castlestrangerecords.com
Chaoscampaign Records France
Cheap Satanism Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium www.cheapsatanism.co
Chitah ! Chitah ! - Mandaï Exclusivity USA www.soundcrack.net
Chuck Beat Records USA
Cien Fuegos Austria
Complete Control Productions Sweden ccproductions.org
Crucial Blast Records USA www.crucialblast.net
Cuneiform Records - Mandaï Exclusivity USA www.cuneiformrecords.com
D.N. Records Ltd.
D'Autres Cordes France
Dear.Deer.Records Belgium
Decca Record Company
Distile Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.distilerecords.com
Dora Dorovitch - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.doradorovitch.com
Dry Lungs Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Austria drylungs.at
Dur et Doux France duretdoux.com
Effervescence France www.collectif-effervescence.fr.st
Emolution Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.emolution.fr.fm
Erneuerter Prozess Germany
Evenstilte France es.cho-yaba.com
FF HHH - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium www.ffhhh.be
Fil Noir Belgium
Fratto9 Under the Sky - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.fratto9.com
FromSCRATCHrecords - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.fromscratch.it
Frozen Reeds Finland frozenreeds.com
Fuzz Recordings - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium
Gaffer Records France www.gafferrecords.com
Gasoline Boost Records Germany
Gaw! Bastards Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium www.gawbastardsrecords.com
Geska Records Canada www.geska-records.com
Gilgongo Records USA
Go Johnny Go Records USA
God Records Austria godrec.com
Golden Delicious records France
GPS Prods France www.gpsprod.com
GSL Records USA www.goldstandardlabs.com
Halolalune Production Belgium
Harvest Recordings USA harvest-records.com
Head Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.head-records.com
Heart On Fire Belgium
Hello Sir Records - Mandaï Exclusivity USA www.hellosirrecords.com
Hello Square Recordings Australia hellosquare.wordpress.com
Hi Science Records USA hi-science.com
Honest House - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium www.honesthouse.be
Hopscotch Records US hopscotchrecords.com
Horse Arm - Mandaï Exclusivity UK www.horsearm.com
Hound Dog Records France
Hysm? Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.hysm.altervista.org
Ideal USA www.dustbrothers.com/ideal/index.htm
Idiosyncratics Belgium idiosyncraticslabel.blogspot.be
Implied Sound USA
Ini.itu Belgium www.iniitu.net
Interstellar Records Italy
Interzone Belgium
Invaders Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Switzerland
Jaune Orange Rec. Belgium www.collectifjauneorange.net
Jazzcore Inc. Italy
Karate Body Records - Mandaï Exclusivity USA www.karatebodyrecords.com
Keben Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.tavarnkeben.com
Kitty Play Records USA
Kythibong Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France kythibong.free.fr
L'R de rien - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium
La Face Cachée France
La Fiera dell Odio Italy
Labil Germany
Lausanne Records Switzerland
Le Beau Label Belgium /lebeaulabel.bandcamp.com
Le Kit Corporation France www.lekit.net
Lemming Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.myspace.com/lemmingrecord
Les Albums Claus - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium www.lesateliersclaus.com/content/les-albums-clau
Les Disques de Plomb - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.lesdisquesdeplomb.com
Lexi Disques Belgium www.lexidisques.net
Load USA www.loadrecords.com
Long Song Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.longsongrecords.com/?lang=e
Lovepump United USA www.lpurecords.com
Makkum Records The Nederlands makkumrecords.nl
Mayo Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France mayorecords.free.fr/accueil.htm
Messiah Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France
Minority Records Czech Republic www.minorityrecords.com
Misanthropic Agenda USA www.misanthropicagenda.com
Mister Records USA www.misterrecords.com
MNOAD Belgium
Modern City Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.moderncityrecords.com
Monopsone Records France www.monopsone.com
Monotremata Records USA
Moonlee Records Sovenia / Croatia www.moonleerecords.com
Morningrise Records Belgium
Natural Selection Records - Mandaï Exclusivity USA
Navalorama Records Belgium brolbrolbrol.com/REC/NAVALORAMA_RECORDS/NAVALORAMA_RECORDS_-_SHOP.htm
No Record Belgium www.norecord.tk
No Sides Records - Mandaï Exclusivity USA www.nosides.net
Noise Digger - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.noisedigger.com
None Records Belgium
Oblique Excitement Prod. France
Off Records Belgium
Offset - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.off-set.org
Okraïna Belgium /okrainarecords.com
On the Camper Records Switzerland www.onthecamperrecords.com
Organic France
Origin Park The Netherlands
Overdrive Records Italy www.over-drive.it
Owl Records US owlrecords.bandcamp.com
Pangaea Recordings
Partycul System France
Pendant que les champs brûlent Belgium leschampsbrulent.bandcamp.com
Play Records Canada www.playrecords.net
Press-Press Germany
Prestressed Records Belgium
Psychotica Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.psychoticarecords.com
Public Guilt USA www.publicguilt.com
Quatermass Belgium
Ra Sounds - Mandaï Exclusivity USA www.ronanderson-molecules.com
Radian Releases Austria www.radianreleases.at
Radical Pigeon Records Belgium www.radicalpigeon.com/index.htm
Red F Records France
Redled Records Italy
Rejuvenation Records France www.rejuvenationrecords.com/pages/label/index.ht
Replica France
Resipiscent USA
Rhinestone Records USA
Riot Season - Mandaï Exclusivity UK www.riotseason.com
Rock'n'Roll Charity Hospital France
Rockerill Records Belgium www.rockerillrecords.com
Ronda-Label France www.ronda-label.com
Ruminance - Mandaï Exclusivity France ruminance.free.fr
Savage Land Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France www.savagelandrecords.com
Scratch Records USA
Seahorse Recordings Italy www.seahorserecordings.com/site
Sickroom Records USA www.sickroomrecords.com
Signals - Mandaï Exclusivity Denmark www.signals.dk
Silenceless Records Belgium silencelessrecords.bigcartel.com
SK Records - Mandaï Exclusivity France
Skingraft Records - Mandaï Exclusivity USA www.skingraftrecords.com
Sleeping Star Italy
Snowdonia Italy
Soundklass Recordings France
Souterrains-Refuges France
Specific France
Spooky Tree Records USA
Standard-In-Fi France
Stiff Slack Records Japan stiffslack.com
Sub Rosa Belgium www.subrosa.net
Subsounds Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.subsoundrecords.it
Suiteside Records Italy
Taiga Records USA www.taigarecords.com
Tannen Records Italy www.tannenrecords.com
Tenzenmen Australia www.tenzenmen.com
Terp Records The Netherlands www.terprecords.nl
The Company with the Golden Arm Germany tcwtga.org/artists
Three:Four Records Switzerland three-four.net
Throne Records France
Toxo records Italy www.toxorecords.com
Transonic - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium www.transonic.be
Trips und Traüme Records Italy www.trips-und-traume.com
Trost Records Austria www.trost.at
Unique Records France www.uniquerecords.org
Unsounds - Mandaï Exclusivity The Netherlands www.unsounds.com
Unsuitable Records - Mandaï Exclusivity The Netherlands
Uproar for Veneration Records France
Urgence Disk Records Switzerland
Vlas Vegas Records Belgium www.vlasvegas.be
Vytvornia OM Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Poland vytvorniaom.serpent.pl
Wallace Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Italy www.wallacerecords.com
White Leave Music Belgium www.whiteleavesmusic.com
Whosbrain Records France whosbrain.free.fr
X-Mist Records Germany www.x-mist.de/label.htm
XHOHX Prods France
Young Girls Records - Mandaï Exclusivity Belgium young-girls-records.blogspot.com